0
Events

Come and enjoy the event that best suits you, as a couple, with family or friends!

From 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

For more information: +33 (0)9 71 00 73 00. On-site booking only.

ZEN NIGHT

Thursday 23 December 2021: "Christmas special"
Monday February 14, 2022: "Special Valentine's Day"
Friday March 4, 2022
Wednesday 23 March 2022

An intimate evening in the setting of the Aquawellness space, embellished with multiple discoveries and activities for a pure invitation to relaxation. As a couple or with friends, the cocktail of relaxation at the top.

From 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

2 hours of access to the Aquawellness area

Discovery massage 10 min

Introduction to Aquarelax and Pilates

Organic tea tasting and discovery of Codage products

From 18 years old

Reservation required on site - within the limits of available places

For more information: +33 (0)9 71 00 73 00

ESCAPE GAME NIGHT

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Friday 25 February, 2022

An avalanche has blanketed Aquamotion! Find a way to escape by gathering clues and competing in land and water challenges. An activity to enjoy with family and friends!

2 sessions of 45 min (15 min briefing and 30 min games)

8:45 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. or 9:45 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

From 10 years old

Groups: min. 2 people, max. 6 people

Mandatory swimsuit for aquatic events and authorized tee-shirt shorts for out-of-water events

Reservation required on site - within the limits of available places

For more information: +33 (0)9 71 00 73 00

Swimcross NIGHT

Friday February 18, 2022
Monday February 28, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022

More athletic? Discover the Swim Cross challenge by Aquamotion: 2 hours of 3-dimensional test mixing several disciplines, between tests in, on, and out of the water

From 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

From 18 years old

Individual or duo competition

Mandatory swimsuit for aquatic events and authorized tee-shirt shorts for out-of-water events

Reservation required on site - within the limits of available places

For more information: +33 (0)9 71 00 73 00